Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC):

The College of Immigration and Citizenship Consultants (CICC) Home page:

CICC's Public Register of Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) and Regulated International Student Immigration Advisors (RISIAs):

The official website for immigration to Alberta:

Kneehill County website:

Town of Three Hills website:

Town of Trochu website:

Town of Red Deer web site: